TeleWebcasts

MAYAN CROSS COMMUNITY CALLS

Every 1 Day of Every Trecena, through 2013

ACCESS DETAILS

Duration: 1 hour

Cost: Donation-based with all proceeds going to projects/causes which benefit the Maya of Guatemala

(to make a PayPal donation go to: http://www.mayancross.com/contact-us 

Time: 6:00am Pacific, 8:00am Central, 9:00am Eastern, 2:00pm London, 3:00pm continental Europe, or world time zone converter

Voice Participation: (724) 444-7444 CALL ID 126595 (long distance fees may apply)

Listen & Chat: www.talkshoe.com enter CALL ID 126595 and click "GO" from the home page

Listen Later: all episodes are archived for future listening, accessed through Mayan Cross Youtube channel (click on"subscribe" so that new videos be sent to you automatically) or access Mayan Cross Community talkshoe page as instructed above.

The intention of this program is to create a platform for dialogue about our perceptions of the energies of the Mayan sacred calendar and the Mayan Cross. Using a variety of formats including guest speakers, panel discussions, testimonials, etc.  we will explore how best to work with the Mayan sacred calendar in a modern context. NOTE: These are not intended to instruct the basics of the Mayan sacred calendar.All 20 Day Signs through 2013 on the following schedule:

March 19, Tuesday - 1.Seed (Q'anil) July 27, Saturday - 1.Flint (Tijax)
April 1, Monday - 1.Crocodile (Imox) August 9, Friday - 1.Monkey (B'atz) 
April 14, Sunday - 1.Jaguar (Ix) August 22, Thursday - 1.Net (K'at)
April 27, Saturday - 1.Deer (Kej)  September 4, Wed. - 1.Knowledge (Noj)
May 10, Friday - 1.Sun (Ajpu) September 17, Tuesday - 1.Dog (T'zi)
May 23, Thursday - 1.Reed (Aj)  September 30, Monday - 1.Dawn (Aqabal)
June 5, Wednesday - 1.Transformer (Kame) October 13, Sunday - 1.Wisdom (Aj maq)
June 18, Tuesday - 1.Rainstorrm (Kawoq) October 26, Saturday - 1.Offering (T'oj)
July 1, Monday - 1.Road (E) November 8, Friday - 1.Wind (Iq)
July 14, Sunday - 1.Serpent (Kan)  November 21, Thurs - 1.Bird (Tz'kin)

                                                                                                                                                                             

Your Host/Moderator, Yours Truly, Barbara (BJ) Sadtler